lawyerspolew.blogg.se

My little pony friendship is magic my little pony friendship is magic princess luna
My little pony friendship is magic my little pony friendship is magic princess luna








The only princess left to give them orders, Twilight tells the guards to continue their search for the princesses while she returns to Ponyville to gather the Elements. In addition, the castle guards inform her of an overgrowth of black plants from the Everfree Forest near Ponyville. Twilight awakens the next morning to find that Celestia and Luna have disappeared, leaving the sun and moon hanging in the sky, now split between day and night.

my little pony friendship is magic my little pony friendship is magic princess luna

Shortly after consoling Twilight that night, Princess Celestia is attacked by a black vine. Applejack reassures her that, while the celebration did bring them together, it is the Elements of Harmony that will keep them connected no matter what. Twilight struggles to adjust to her new wings and duties as a princess she prepares for the Summer Sun Celebration and is depressed that she will spend it without her friends as that was what brought them together. Aired back-to-back on November 23, 2013, they received mixed reviews from critics, who praised the characters and theme of friendship but criticized them in comparison to other episodes. With a script finalized script by August 2012, "Princess Twilight Sparkle" is intended to convey the title character's resilience as a leader and her developments in self-confidence, action, and triumph. As Twilight and her friends try to find the cause of the havoc, they discover the Tree of Harmony, where they give up the Elements of Harmony to save Equestria. The episodes follow the newly crowned Princess Twilight Sparkle, who travels back to her hometown of Ponyville from Canterlot after Princesses Celestia and Luna disappear, and the Everfree Forest invades Ponyville.

my little pony friendship is magic my little pony friendship is magic princess luna

" Princess Twilight Sparkle" is the collective name for the first and second episodes of the fourth season of animated television series My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic as well as the sixty-sixth and sixty-seventh overall. My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic (season 4)

my little pony friendship is magic my little pony friendship is magic princess luna

Germain as Princess Luna / Nightmare Moon










My little pony friendship is magic my little pony friendship is magic princess luna